Important Announcement to all participants: You can download your participation certificate after completing a short evaluation questionnaire. Please click on the button to get your certificate

All the poster presentation participants will receive certificates on or before 3rd December 2021.

Poster Presentation - Winners

Case report category

  1. Abinaya Ravichandran (Rs. 5,000)
  2. Beenumol (Rs. 3,000)
  3. Nihal Sheriff (Rs. 1,500)

Other study category

  1. Karthika (Rs.6,000)
  1. Sahil (Rs.6,000)
  2. Sakshi Parasrampuria (Rs.4,000)
  3. Visshnulakshmi Ramesh (Rs.2,000)

Quiz - Winners

Prize Awarded Delegate Name Instituition Cash Prize
1st Prize
Dr Jayaram S
2nd Prize
Dr Abhinav Agarwal
CMC, Vellore
3rd Prize
Dr Hallel Reba
CMC, Vellore
Prize of Merit
Dr Amos Dasari
Prize of Merit
Dr Bermio V S
Madras Medical College
Audience Prize
Dr Sagaya Prince
Al-Ameen Medical College
Audience Prize
Dr Vijula
Thoothukudi Govt. Medical College

Give to CMC MAC

CMC-MAC aspires to disseminate updates on relevant clinical and cutting edge medicine for trainees and practitioners. Our goal is to ensure participation irrespective of affordability and hence we provide concessional or free registrations on a case by case basis. If you would like to donate and support potential applicants and the running of MAC please click on DONATE.